Steem Promo India

in #steempromo6 years ago

Free Resteem + Upvote + Follow

Hello all Indian steemians

We are promoting steemit platform in India. So by now we will follow each and every poster with a tag of India and will resteem it for free all time.

Rules to be a part of the movement of promotion in India.

  • Follow us
  • Make posts with a tag of "india"
  • Get free Upvote and resteem

Powering up soon

Sort:  

Thank you Sir @marcodobrovich My introducer @vishalhkothari always admire you and given me the idea to promote steemit India from your efforts in Italy only.'

Its great to see you on my blog.

Thank you so much

I thank you! Keep in touch.
I follow you!

Great concept keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97