You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Steemprojects - @Steempaper, A Magazine on the Blockchain

in #steemprojects7 years ago (edited)

This is something I'd love to contribute to! I love to write, but I equally love when what I write actually gets read. That's the part I'm having the most trouble with.

new writers, who are willing to contribute some Quality content to the Project. So in case you like to write and want to be part of a Magazine on the Steem Blockchain

I write my own content, create my own graphics, use my own media - yet in context of Steemit, I'm a flounder 😆. I've written 20+ page posts on Steemit with my own original art, photos, animations and I do understand that people read what they want & my content might not meet that want of the reader. But I format my posts, at least! I learned markdown and html for this platform and I spend (spent) a great deal of time trying my best to create quality content only to go largely unnoticed.

People don't read what they do not like to read, but they also cannot possibly read that which they do not know to exist.

I'd love to continue contributing to Steemit and I think this is something that will encourage quality from many users/contributors. I'd love to be one of those contributors, @steembusiness. I'm full of ideas, but my encouragement and motivation has been leaking out 😋 I need a patch! @grow-pro on Steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65