Tell me your problems.. I will give you my 2 cents. Literally!!

in #steemproblems8 years ago (edited)

I have enough #steem power to give 2 cents per up vote at the moment.

Tell me your problem with #steemit or #life in general and I will give you my 2 cents. :D

Sort:  

Which is more worth it? buy steem power or convert to steem from Steem dollar. Thanks

That depends what you want to do.. If you want to stay on the platform long term I would say go into steem power.. It is almost the same as steem but you will earn some interest and curation rewards. :)

What I mean is I want to buy steem power. I have steem dollar. Dropdown you can choose either buy steem power directly or convert to steem then from steem convert to steem power. Which way is more worth it?

Oh ok. Sorry I did not understand correctly. from steem dollar as far as I am aware you can either buy steem (but it takes a week) or you can trade for steem on exchange instantly. So the real question then is how much time are you willling to wait for the power and if you willing to exchange at a premium to get the power today rather than in a weeks time

Thank you so much for your help. Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37