Restart blogging [Wordpress and Steem]

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

It is a month since I published my last post on the steem blockchain. I got busy with some other projects but I've always keep thinking about my blog, that actually it's something I'm planning to do since a while already.

This time I want to take it a bit more seriously, so instead of simply post on steem I created a blog with wordpress at https://ziomar.tk , a twitter page, an instagram profile, and more important of all a logo ehehe!
I hope you like it, it's extremely simple, but I really like it.

I've decided to use a wordpress blog as a main place for my publications because it is possible to organize all the posts with different categories, and tags in a better, and tidier fashion for future consultations, and for an easier reading experience for my followers.

I'm going to continue my photo project. The idea behind the project is to post here, and save in the STEEM blockchain, hopefully forever, the story of my family. So I'm going to re-post my previous articles, adding some lines and photos.

I'm wish I'll be able to create interesting contents about my business experience in the cryptocurrencies envirnoment, as well as some nice post about my programming projects, sharing knowledges and lessons I've learned during mu life journey.

I'll post pictures and videos about my travels, and get ready to read and see the food I'm eating LOL!

Said so I hope, and I'll try my best to keep this blog project alive for long time, and keep it as fun and informative as possible for whom will read what I'll share with the world.

thanks for reading!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://ziomar.tk/index.php/2019/03/19/restart-blogging-wordpress-and-steem/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75