SSID - Time 2 Win

in #steempress6 years ago

it's my time it's my time it's my time 2 win, Glory feed my dream!! it's my time, it's my time it's my time 2 Win it's my time 2 Win, Glory feed my dream it's my time, it's my time it's my time 2 Win! it's my time 2 Win, Glory feed my dream it's my time, it's my time it's my time to Win!! it's my time 2 Win, Glory feed my dream it's my time it's my time it's my time it's my time It’s my time 2 win, just focus on my team Training and striving to the final reach my dream It takes a long time, i'm ready to overcome the pressure and show my skills to the coach Enter in the game receiving a pass The game is quiet harder, running back to recover 4-4-2 moving 4-5-1 We gonna mislead them with that We’re playing better Dribbling my opponent so good! Moving forward through the line Changing side, changing side From the corner we cross the ball Header of the striker, goes to skylight We celebrate the goal yeah We tight now, focusing in tactics They play aggressive dont loose the ball in the midfield Winger, full back Play tight to fill the space and save the ball Men Never give up halfway i put all the odds to your side Satisfy, we're going on It’s halftime, let’s refresh It's my time 2 win, Glory feed my dream! it's my time it's my time it's my time 2 Win It's my time 2 win, Glory feed my dream! it's my time it's my time it's my time 2 Win It's my time 2 win, Glory feed my dream! it's my time it's my time it's my time 2 Win It's my time 2 win, Glory feed my dream! it's my time it's my time it's my time it's my time Yeah! I'm Strugglin it’s all i can do Solve all issues then i can breathe God give me light so be it ceaseless work, its how it works 100% 200% and we still up, Beast mode We control the game More confident, more efficient Believe till the end, Applause from the fan More energy more energy, go go We have motivation, admiration for the soccer Ball ball Expectations Generation ambition Goal Goal Dedication, ovation in the stadium oohh!! Destination to Vacation, happy nation Yeah Yeah Road to glory where i go Dreams come true i know Never give up anymore Anymore anymore anymore




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://entrepreneursjunction.net/2019/01/16/ssid-time-2-win/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63