Rooster Teeth Animated Adventures - Gavin or Google #2: Dog Door Bells

in #steempress6 years ago

(Burnie singing) Gavin or Google? Google or Gavin? Which one said it? Let's find out. Hey! Gavin: I'm feelin' lucky! Burnie: Alright, Why can't a dog... Either Gavin or Google said, "Why can't a dog just relax when the doorbell rings?" *ding* Jack: That's Gavin. Jack: I don't need to hear the next one. Burnie: Ah, you're committed. And then, the other one was, "Why can't a dog and cat breed?" Gus: Oh, I think you may have fucked up. Jack: There's no way Gavin's that dumb. Burnie: Jack is correct. Jack: Yes! (Crowd cheers) Jack: I'm willing to bet that is because you now have a dog, right? Gavin: Yeah. It goes MENTAL. Jack: you're probably sick of that dog. Gus: It's what they're used to. Like my dogs... I've never had a doorbell. I have a doorbell now in my new place, so I decided to do an experiment. I walked outside, I rang the doorbell. Nothing. Gavin: Really? It'd be interesting to take a doorbell speaker and put it in like, a park, and see which dogs go mental.



All the dogs that are just sat there, and are like "I don't know what that was; I have never heard that in my life." Burnie: I just imagine you buying, like, an ice cream truck, rolling up to the dog park just like, "ding-dong," and all the dogs are like, "Fuck these balls, what was that?" Gus: They'd be like, "Where the fuck is the door?" .



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://entrepreneursjunction.net/2019/02/24/rooster-teeth-animated-adventures-gavin-or-google-2-dog-door-bells/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49