Google Pixel 2 Camera Test / Epic Road Trip

in #steempress5 years ago

hey there I'm not and I make a youtube series it goes behind the scenes at Google I just released a video about how the pixel to camera was created and learning about that made me want to do my own camera testing asked my friend lo to be my partner on a mission to take as many photos and videos as we could on a weekend road trip this video was filmed on the pixel - with no color editing I hope you enjoy by Google we have your phones with us alright so that real phone day Kathy's who you come a cow hey guys oh geez that's like wave .




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://entrepreneursjunction.net/2019/03/22/google-pixel-2-camera-test-epic-road-trip/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39