Love Colors

in #steempress6 years ago

It bothered me to be there. He will have to free me to enter my dreams now. The eye was showing the effort behind the elem. I could not think of it alone-I could not think of it-. Maybe he was protecting me, or I'm dreaming. He trembled like a knight in his hand. Clouds eating the rainbows were firing. All of you were watered. The rainbow has turned red and the sun shone. They were not leaving my tears anymore, the clouds are my dreams. My rainbows were then soldered. After the rain, there was always sun in life. The rainbows are a sneaky ...
He was drawing our dreams in his own papers. The imagination was on paper. They will be. He did not miss his waters, his food. But his journal was getting away from me and he was kidnapped. I finally left my own dreams. He was afraid of the sharpness of the worm. I think it was threatened. My love could be touched


İmage

There was no love and dreams to go against him. I was drowning, I was choking myself. I love you, but I failed because you left the words. My fingers began to spill from my mouth. "Go on," said my wife, my heart, my heart. Or he throws me out with love or makes too much love in my cosmetics. I'm worried about not stopping. My greatest heart, but full of worry and sorrow. It was like a cheap lighter where the gas was over, I was put on the edge, and one day I was doomed to be thrown into the garbage. And my blood came out of my fingers. With love coming out. Written papers were painted beforehand. And then ... Then words. Time was red. Minute hand blew her blood. And it fell down. Only a drop of land caught me.
The Khaki world. I left you with my love, your dreams and your love that you have handed over. A lot of sweating that I think about while I'm thinking, the tears I've dreamed of you. And the observers of the observations.
And lost hearts. White pigeons were shot in the flying sky. Black spots and white fur blood. Those who are not heard by what is said. They lose in front of your eyes. Lies ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74