Post BBS 2018 | Meet Up SteemXP

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)




Photo courtesy by @veenang.

Hi all steemian...

Today is a pack day for me. Why?

Because today I had EKSA in my office and after that I went to meet up for post mortem for BBS 2018.

Post mortem in simple language is a discussion to see weaknesses, strengths and ideas for improvement so that the weakness does not happen again.

Why we do Post Mortem Event?

  • To Identify good things to be a guide to other members to organize the same or different programs.

  • Identifying problems that arise as program planning, processes, and communication can be enhanced in future programs so that the problems in the program can be reduced.


Post-mortem meetings need to be held despite elements that are not good But it is important for a positive experience for organizations and individuals involved.


We make it a new experience and teaching for all of us. as we all know, not all programs will run perfectly but what is good will continue, whichever less will be fixed to be better.


So,we had short discussion about BBS 2018 and the founder of @steemxp (@danieldougthy) and steem ambassador @veenang... Thank to all of volunteers for the work hard in the event. We think that this event will come for the next year and do early preparation for that.


Steemian who attended :

@veenang

@danieldoughty

@gelfire

@viverridae

@verasj

@melindajamulis

@nytrie

@celo769
CEC5141B-F4A2-45FD-805A-08B1DA1060DC.gif

Who Am I??

9E762AEC-64B3-43B2-91D6-89BD1431DEA7.jpeg

  • lady lazy to write,but love to read. I’m not a blogger.
  • love my family and spend time with them.
  • love to hear music when I’m boring.
  • Photography in one of my hobby.
  • I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
  • Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life.
  • Click hereto join me in this platform..!!!
  • member of #teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah #steemxp
  • Come join us in #steemxp discord. click here to join us at discord


GIF by @bitrocker2020.

AEC86D97-7976-4F42-9D48-BCCA64D0D2F6.jpeg



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zamifara.vornix.blog/2018/09/22/post-bbs-2018-meet-up-steemxp/


Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Awesome, love the gif.

#steemxp the best..!!
Cheers..

Where did you get the gif? I want oso 😞

Dr bro bro besar ma... nti i bg k..heheh

Mr. Harprit was like ‘now you see me, now you don’t’ 😂

😂😂😂😂

Ya o..nice o the gif 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha...jgn jelez...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44