Two amazing battles / Dos batallas increibles

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

They gave me a total massacre yesterday, I was climbing league because I am in bronze, it was where I stayed after the previous season and soon I will be back in Silver 1, but I am surprised that to be such a low level I get opponents with cards so rare and powerful, uncommon because until now I have not seen them in battle, I thought they only used them in higher leagues, where the strategy is totally different and the fights are with higher level cards, with special skills and different defenses.


Me dieron una masacre total ayer, estaba subiendo de liga porque me encuentro en bronce, fue donde quede despues de la temporada anterior y pronto vuelvo a estar en plata 1, pero me sorprende que para ser un nivel tan bajo me consiga contrincantes con cartas tan raras y poderosas, poco comunes porque hasta ahora no las habia visto en batalla, pensaba que solo las usaban en ligas mas altas, donde la estrategia es totalmente diferente y los combates son con cartas de mas nivel, con habilidades especiales y defensas diferentes.

I will leave the links so that you can see the battles and see the massacre I received, I could do nothing to win, just watch slowly how it was destroyed by my enemy.


Dejare los enlaces para que puedan ver las batallas y ver la masacre que recibi, no pude hacer nada para ganar, solo ver lentamente como era destruido por mi enemigo.

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=cbf13daa7e9a88eb7f1788caa65e33511cc98ca4&ref=yosuandoni

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=09efa436d7a75d93699e00727ba3d2661f9275f7&ref=yosuandoni

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yosuandoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Este post fue elegido para ser votado por THEUNION en colaboración con STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54