You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Heart Of My Country”

in #steempress6 years ago

I have to agree with @riverflows. This is a well done ode to Uluru. A sacred sight indeed. It's been noted that the mountain ranges are like earth's spine. The forests like lungs, the water like blood. Perhaps, as you say Uluru is like the heart. The mystery is a very special aspect of the sacredness without a doubt. Blessings & Love. I'd like to submit this post to the @asapers. All you need to do is to 'follow' them, if you don't already. We might get your post more exposure. All the best to you!

Sort:  

Well done to submit to @asapers.. I'm submitting it to a few channels I know

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your comment @yogajill. By all means, share the love!! 😊🙏🏽

Reading the story again, months after I was there, I felt myself transported back... that immense sense of wonder came back.

What is it about this place?!? I’ve visited twice now in my life. It still blows me away like no other natural setting has.

Today, wishing I was back there.
😌🙏🏽💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34