You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocktrades Contest|[1001 places to remember]East pagoda ruins of Todaiji-temple, Nara park -yellow wednesday

in #steempress6 years ago

Hi @archisteem san, thank you very much for stopping by and leave comment!
Yeah, I'm very glad I find your project and actually I also thank @aalonli because if I didn't know about his "citystory" contest, I'd never know about your project.
Oh btw, please say thank you very much to @kymio san, I think he is a member of your team, and he gives me support for my post everyday... Arigato for everyone who keep going this great project. Steem on🚀!

Sort:  

Oh, is @aaronli. He's kinda occupied and overwhelmed with his new work. Nevertheless, it is great to have you with us! (As our first delegator too!)
Yes, @kymio supports @archisteem in many ways but he is less active here right now. Will let him know personally. Cheers @yo-yo, Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29