You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Watercolor painting: “Sailing in fog” and @Art-venture contest Update

in #steempress5 years ago

It looks a bit desolate with a touch of mystery that I love, you used less watercolor and I can appreciate that the colors are less intense, it gives a good result to your painting, that tutorial helped you a lot, I hope to see more paintings using those tips that you learned. ;)

Soon there will be many more tickets to your contest, I am very sure, in my case I am working on mine and I hope to have it ready in a few days.

Sort:  

Thank you Carmen, as you know yourself when exploring ourselves a new medium we go through try and sometimes fail, maybe that is good especially in Art to go through your own mistakes and discoveries. So I will still try one or another methods to conquer watercolor medium :)

Agree it is always more entries on the second week, so we are excited about that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87