Travel Blog_China Hubei | 旅游博客_中国湖北

in #steempress6 years ago



Hello, I am from Guangdong, China. The place I want to share with you today is Huangshi in Hubei Province, China.
I heard from my colleagues that Huangshi is a good place for a holiday.
I have planned to travel here for a long time.
Taking advantage of this trip to Huangshi on business. I got a free ticket.
Because of the weather problem, more clothes are being prepared. Because the temperature in Hubei is 10 degrees lower than in Guangdong.
When I arrived in Yellowstone. It was already late, someone picked me up at the airport and arranged my accommodation problem.
And the connector person made a work handover. And ate dinner.
My heart is not working. My heart always thinks about the purpose of coming to Yellowstone this time. It is tourism.
It is already 9 o'clock after I return to the hotel after dinner. I have to rest early.
When the next day was just bright, I set off. I am going to Huangshi Resort. Here is my destination.
Because it is early morning. Very big fog. I have cast a mysterious veil on this tourist area.
Visually more awkward and beautiful. Very beautiful place. I had breakfast at the resort.
The taste is very delicious. The ramen here is very special. Ramen soup is made with pork ribs.
So it tastes delicious.
你好,我来自中国广东。今天我要和大家分享的地方是中国湖北省的黄石。
之前听同事说黄石是个度假的好地方。
来这里旅游是我计划了很久的。
趁着这次来黄石出差。我蹭了免费机票。
因为天气问题,在准备了比较多的衣物。因为湖北气温比广东要低10度。
到达黄石的时候。已经是傍晚了,有人到机场接我,并安排了我的住宿问题。
和接头人做了工作上的交接。并吃了晚饭。
我的心不在工作。我的心里总是想着这次来黄石的目的。就是旅游。
在晚饭后我回酒店休息已经是9点了。我要早点休息。
第二天天刚刚亮的时候我就出发了,我要到黄石度假村。这里是我这次目的地。
因为是清晨。很大的雾。给这个旅游地区蒙上了神秘的面纱。
视觉上更加朦胧和好看。很优美的地方。我在度假区吃了早餐。
味道十分好吃。这里的拉面很有特色。拉面的汤是用猪排骨熬制的。
所以吃起来很好吃




等到8点钟的时候,度假村的工作人员已经上班了,
我也买到了长廊的门票。这条长廊是度假村最有名的,
它悬挂在空中。走这条长廊需要很的大的勇气。
如果你有恐高症或者心脏病就不要玩这个项目。
因为太高了,走过来的时候很刺激。
透明的玻璃长廊,感觉随时都会掉下去。
我估计长廊的高度应该有50米。尽管有护栏,但还是很害怕。
长廊两头有值班室。也有急救室,预防有心脏病突发的急救人员。
他们的措施做得很好。
在走这条长廊的时候,有许多人看到这样的高度后胆怯了。
他们没有勇气面对这样的刺激。
我走到长廊中间的时候。我闭上了眼睛。
我想感受一下在半空中的自由。
张开了双手。很美妙。我在空中自由呼吸。
没有任何拘束。我像一只海鸥一样。置身宽阔的天空。
太美妙了。这就是我想要的感觉。自由的感觉
等到8点钟的时候,度假村的工作人员已经上班了,
我也买到了长廊的门票。这条长廊是度假村最有名的,
它悬挂在空中。走这条长廊需要很的大的勇气。
如果你有恐高症或者心脏病就不要玩这个项目。
因为太高了,走过来的时候很刺激。
透明的玻璃长廊,感觉随时都会掉下去。
我估计长廊的高度应该有50米。尽管有护栏,但还是很害怕。
长廊两头有值班室。也有急救室,预防有心脏病突发的急救人员。
他们的措施做得很好。
在走这条长廊的时候,有许多人看到这样的高度后胆怯了。
他们没有勇气面对这样的刺激。
我走到长廊中间的时候。我闭上了眼睛。
我想感受一下在半空中的自由。
张开了双手。很美妙。我在空中自由呼吸。
没有任何拘束。我像一只海鸥一样。置身宽阔的天空。
太美妙了。这就是我想要的感觉。自由的感觉


After walking through the corridor, I was a little bit unfinished. Still have to go ahead.
The scenery after going down the mountain surprised me even more.
There is a lake that gives the lake a quiet surface.
There are small boats on the lake, which can be rented.
Some people on board the boat. I can take these boats to explore the lake as long as I pay the boat.
It is like a paradise here. It is so beautiful.
I saw a tall tower. This tower is very attractive.
It gives me the feeling of a Buddhist holy place. I don't know if I lived with a Buddha.
There may be people who practice in it to recite the scriptures.
In that case, I don't want to bother them. I will respect the people who practice.
On the other side of the lake. I saw plum blossoms.
Pink plum blossoms. This is artificially planted later and it is well arranged.
I don't like what I can grow. I like to grow naturally. This kind of tourism makes more sense.
If it is artificially planted, it will lose the power of nature.
It becomes a flower. Not the meaning of tourism.
走完长廊后我有点意犹未尽。还是要继续往前走。
下山后的风景更是让我吃惊。
有一个湖泊,这给湖泊的水面很安静。
湖泊上面有小舟,这些小舟是可以租借的。
小船上有人撑船。我只要付船费就能乘坐这些小船在湖泊上游览。
这里像是天堂。它太美了。
我看到一座高塔。这座高塔很吸引人的目光。
它给我的感觉就是佛教圣地。哪里不知道有没有住着佛。
可能里面有修行的人在里面念经。
那样的话,我就不想去打扰他们了。我会尊重修行的人。
在湖泊的另一面。我看到了梅花。
粉红色的梅花。这是后期人工种植的,它排列得很好。
我不喜欢可以种植的东西。我喜欢自然生长的。这样旅游才更加有意义。
如果是人工种植的话,就少了大自然力量。
变成赏花而已。而不是旅游的意义。



When I came back, I wrestled at the foot of the mountain. The foot was broken.
It hurts. There is still a small amount of blood flowing. But walking does not affect.
When I was playing until noon, I had lunch at the resort.
I was deeply attracted by their food. I want to drool when I see it.
I have a beef rice and beef ball soup.
really tasty. Beef veggies are halogenated. Plus some greens.
I don’t feel tired at all.
There is also beef ball soup. The taste is suitable for southern Chinese. This is very hard to come by.
Perhaps it is their special feature. It has received food habits from people in northern and southern China.
I am still trying to leave this beautiful resort.
Maybe I will come back here later.
Because it is so beautiful
回来的时候我在山脚下摔跤了。脚被破皮了。
很疼。还流了少量的血。但走路不影响。
游玩到中午的时候,我在度假村里吃午饭。
我被他们的食物深深的吸引了。看到都想刘口水。
我要了一份牛肉饭,还有牛肉丸汤。
真的很好吃。牛百叶是卤制的。加上一些青菜。
吃起来一点也不觉得腻。
还有牛肉丸汤。口味适合中国南方人。这是很难得的。
中也许就是他们的特色。接待了中国北方和南方人的食物习惯。
我意犹未尽的离开这个美丽的度假村。
可能以后我还会再来这里的。
因为它太美了



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/travel-blog_china-hubei-%e6%97%85%e6%b8%b8%e5%8d%9a%e5%ae%a2_%e4%b8%ad%e5%9b%bd%e6%b9%96%e5%8c%97

Sort:  

It seemed like an amazing trip. Hopefully you could post more shots from the lake, the one you shared was breathtaking.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52