Sort:  

Hi @xpilar and thank you for the invitation, I have noticed the community that you created and @stef1 is already in, we will see what will be with @art-venture :)

Hi @ art venture
I'm sorry that I just dropped a quick comment here without reading the text of the post. I understand what you're saying here.
I delayed a long time before making a choice to start a community, but I saw the opportunity to continue helping others grow while running my competitions. I will continue in the same spirit as you know me.

Like if the curation trial already announced that they curate people only posting from their communities, if not they are outsiders and receive nothing.

What you write here I agree with you, those communities will shoot themselves in the foot. Giving votes to others outside their community is essential if we are to receive the masses.

I see you've got some answers and advice here and can join various opportunities to give curation to the artists you promote. It's great, but it also brings more work for you.

You may have an idea of ​​starting your own community when it comes to the arts and @ art venture. It is also possible that we could have a further collaboration in my community, but you have to make up your mind and spend some time on what you want. I know you guys spend a lot of time on the @ art venture and it goes beyond other private things to do. You need a break, but I'm willing to continue the collaboration and look at some solutions if you have any input.

When it comes to my community, it's just getting started.
There I have to learn how to use it while building it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57