You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Reservoir and Lotus Flowers in Iksan City

in #steempress5 years ago

Hi @slowwalker

Now I'm happy again when looking at the pictures of the beautiful lotus flower,
I was a bit sad when I posted a comment to @justineh on your post. Thank you for creating great posts and photos every day from your journey

Sort:  

Don't worry about that.
I experienced that kind of things so many times in Steemit.
Everybody has their own standard.
What we should do is communicate with each other and adjust the point of view in my guess.

yes, agree with that @slowwalker

Hi @slowwalker! We live among people, so we have to adapt to their whims. Thank you for deciding to stay here! I appreciate your articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46