Sort:  

Happy to submit another entry :)

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjHBB86S1qB15zxcyVkGKXJnQH7SfDKa4jh2uUQGqS9bVa8qZFLG4JvGhgmdi.jpg

Full post here.

Great one! Super happy that you're enjoying this contest! :))

Hi buddy! here my entry to this week. I nominate @muaznotfi to enter this. 🤘3db2skx14b.jpg

Awesome! Thanks for sharing this shot and thanks for the nomination!

Hi buddy! here my entry to this week. I nominate @silent678 to enter this.

Such an great entry again! Thanks for sharing this image! :))

My pleasure buddy. If this photo nominated as among winners, I should treat my friend cup of tea. :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello again!

Here's my entry. I'd like to call @zanetaviz, @fcdvpds and @curart38 to participate in the contest.

The Tiniest Beer Ticket Ever!

haneiqejb1.jpg

Links: 1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Tribes: PalNet

Ha! nice capture! Thanks for sharing it :))

You're welcome.

Thanks for inviting me to the contest! Cool shot! ✌️

Hello. Here my entry for this week contest:-

https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@muaznotfi/people-photography-by-worldcapture-week-41-bokkxomy

I nominate @jijiecharles to enter this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great one! Thanks for participating :))

IMG_4824.jpg

I took this photo on a street photo-walk in Sofia, Bulgaria. You could see some Club Photo World members here, including manoldonchev, the tall dude holding his DSLR on top of his head, LOL :)

https://steempeak.com/peoplephotography/@lightcaptured/club-photo-world

Today I nominate @axeman :)

Yay awesome! One day I have to go to Bulgaria!! Cheers!

Hello :) This is my entry and link to the post with more shots of the process, hope I picked up a good one :)

Great capture! I really like that one :))

Glad to hear that.... ;o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75