Sort:  

I think you deserve some $trdo

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @worldcapture!
@worldcapture will receive 0.50808263 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.33872175 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks buddy! :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 12 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
7

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @rem-steem.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you very much @rem-steem & @helpie followers :))

Brilliant click

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy!

coool, i like the local old places of India- far away from any tourism. I was only able to stay 2 month in india, but i will come back, thats shure

Same here, everyone told me it's stupid to stay for almost 5 days in chandni chowk but for my personal taste it was perfect. Almost 0 tourists as well in this area.

2 months is pretty awesome. I hope I'll be able to do long trips like that in the future again (currently depend on the company I work for, damnit! :D ) - Cheers!

Being from India myself, I get this description pretty well :)

Thank you! :))

India definitely one interesting place to visit i did India years ago but surly would love to re-visit there again 👍

Yeah I would love to travel across it one day. But that requires a few months of time. One day! :D

And i am sure you will do it some day soon 👍

Congratulations @worldcapture, your post successfully recieved 0.50808263 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixelfan earned : 0.33872175 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71