Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Cheers bud! :))

Oooh I love seeing your behind the scenes process. I think that it'd be great to see an extended still frame at the end of the video showing the before/after side by side!

I'm inspired to post a workflow/edit video myself. (I've posted some quick ones before, on my IG, but mostly to illustrate how presets - specifically some freebie ones I offer on my ((non-Steemit)) blog - work.)

Hi @oheyo ! Thanks for stopping by! :))

You are totally right. I just also noticed it that the before/after should be on the end of the video as well. Thanks for recommending it!

I'm looking forward seeing your videos ! :))

@worldcapture, real talk, I'm having a hard enough time committing to the posting schedule I wanted to maintain (once a day), so while I'd love to add some walkthrough/tutorial videos to the mix, I'm not sure it'll happen. But hey, if I continue seeing yours in my feed, I bet that'll get my butt into gear haha

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83