Sort:  

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @worldcapture!
@worldcapture will receive 0.46133550 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.30755700 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks buddy! :D

Pleasure mine! Say hi to everybody and have a !BEER



Hey @worldcapture, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
7

Beautiful sky view

Posted using Partiko Android

TYTYTYTY!!!!

Thank you so much for your generosity and help, @worldcapture. What a pleasant shock I just got. Please enjoy the beer for me and be sure to have some Chang over ice to be authentically Thai. I will be recovering still from everything I have done so far :)

I hope you will be on the closing cruise tomorrow night. I will give you my wrist band and help smuggle you in!

Most welcome, Sharon. I just have massive respect for the path of life you choose. Keep your hard work going!

Oh and I absolutely will enjoy some beers tonight :)). Unfortunately I have to leave tomorrow morning already - Work on Monday.

Wish you an fantastic day! :))

deranged You just received DERANGED @worldcapture Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @worldcapture, your post successfully recieved 0.4613355 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixelfan earned : 0.307557 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Nice to see that you made it for the Saturday night beers unfortunately i didn't get back to Bangkok till Sunday night and missed it all due to work but i have been reading some reviews and looks like it really was a fun time for everyone 🙂

Yay! It was great fun :D Let's catch up another time for a few pints! Cheers :D

That would be great let me know when you in Bangkok next be nice to catch up for a beer and a walk around ....Cheers 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79