You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tanah Lot Temple

Uhhhhhggggg. I've got to get back to the tropics. I'm holding out here in Ukraine waiting for steemfest in neighboring Poland. As it's only a 40 dollar flight. The weather is changing, and your post is making me Jealous, as trust me, I know what I'm missing. Steemfest! uhghghg, I'd be on the next flight to SEA if it wasn't for this bloody steemfest! JK lol I hope it's worth going as I'm craving what I see in your photos right about now.

Enjoy the great weather and everything else that comes with it. From Odessa -Dan

Sort:  

Hey Dan how is it going? I would've loved to join the steemfest^3 but unfortunately i booked flights to Brazil days before they announced the dates! its a pitty and now we are switching continents ahah you've been to s america and switch so seasia and im doing the opposit. how to meet you one day buddy! keep on steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69