My First Sale on Peakmonsters|我在Peakmonsters的第一个卖单

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)


Hi to all Steemians,

Since I played Steemmonsters for nearly a month, I got many awesome cards.

Currently, I have 5 legendary cards: Frost Giant (this is my favorite water splinter tank and I used it very frequently), Spirit of The Forest (another favorite card for Earth splinter, it will be even more useful when it reaches level 2 with tank heal ability), Lightning Dragon, Chromatic Dragon and Gold Dragon (unfortunately, I still can’t use any of these dragon type cards yet, because I didn’t have Selenia Sky)

For the Gold cards compilation – I got 13 of them (yeah, I knew this 13 number is not good, especially for Westerners)


I was thinking a lot on last Sunday, when I’m having some fights and chatting in the Steemmonsters Telegram HK group with other members.

Instead of keeping all those gold cards – why don’t I go ahead and sell them out to other who need them?

Without further thinking, I took the action and listed some of my gold cards on the market.






Monday’s early morning, I noticed that I got a transaction from Peakmonsters of 3.886 Steem. I quickly checked the explorer on Peakmonsters.com and I found out this statement:


Thanks to @davemccoy for buying my Alpha Gold Foiled Level 4 Haunted Spider. Hope you will treat the itsy bitsy lil spider well :)

PS: Here’s my offer to everyone who purchase my Beta Gold Foiled cards – you will get a 5% rebate of the total value for the cards, if you buy the cards from me on Peakmonsters. I will send you the 5% rebate afterward, as an appreciation gift.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wilhb81

If you haven’t join Steemmonsters yet – come over and have some thrilling moments with us now!

哈啰,所有亲爱的斯丁密伙伴,

自从我玩Steemmonsters将近一个月的时间,我获得了许多很棒的卡牌。

目前,我个人拥有5张传奇卡牌:冰霜巨人(这是我最喜欢的水系坦克,我经常使用它来做肉盾),森林精灵(地系里另一张我最喜欢的卡片,当它达到2级别时,她群疗的能力就很拉风),闪电龙,彩龙和金龙(不幸的是,我仍然不能使用任何这些龙系卡牌,因为我没有Selenia Sky召唤者)

至于我的金卡收集- 我总共有13张(是的,我知道13这个数字,对于西方人而言,是不吉利的)

上周日我正在不停地思考,当时我和其他成员在Steemmonsters HK电报群,一边打架一边聊天。

与其原封不动保留那些金卡 - 为什么我不将它们出售给需要它们的主人?

为了避免自己会更改之前的想法,我果断采取了行动,并在市场上列出了我的一些金卡。

星期一清晨,我注意到我从Peakmonsters那里收到一笔为数3.886 Steem的一笔交易。我马上检查了Peakmonsters.com上的My explorer,我发现了这个说明:

感谢@davemccoy购买我的Alpha Gold Foiled Level 4 Haunted Spider。希望你能好好对待这只可爱的小蜘蛛:)

PS:我在这里给大家一个优待!凡是有人对我的Beta Gold Foiled感兴趣 - 如果您在Peakmonsters上购买我的卡,您将获得卡总价值的5%回扣。之后我会发送给你5%的回扣,作为答谢你的酬劳。

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wilhb81

如果你还没有加入Steemmonsters 这个大家庭 - 请立刻加入我们,一起度过激动人心的时刻吧!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://wilhb81.vornix.blog/2018/11/14/my-first-sale-on-peakmonsters%e6%88%91%e5%9c%a8peakmonsters%e7%9a%84%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e4%b8%aa%e5%8d%96%e5%8d%95/

Sort:  

吃了吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

我今日都開始賣卡,回返本👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

嗯嗯,有需要就卖咗佢地,收埋收埋都系生灰尘~

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.89% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95