You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempress pledge to support Steem's vision, development and minnow support

in #steempress4 years ago

Nice to see you got a pledge but maybe it is more useful to make that Steempress plugin working. I wasted a few hours of my precious time to get everything running but it still does not work.
First of all there is this mysterious field in the settings that asks for a License Ket. I checked all the tutorials that I could find on the internet but non of them talk about a license key. Only private posting key and verification code and username.
So where can I find his license key? I have a lot of keys in steemit but non is called license key.

And this Discord thing sucks as hell. I wasted 2 hours of my precious time figuring out how the motherfucking fuck this ridiculous thing works - I had to proof like 10 times I wasn't a robot and verify 20 times almost all the emails I have and sill no result - why not use Telgram like everybody else?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79