You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Story - 297 Days of Steemit

in #steempress6 years ago

I look back on my first few months here as a waste of time and 1 cent blogs. I guess its good for emphasizing with new users and their plight. If you come here and get instant success you wouldn't be the same person. Like how rags to riches people are different than those born rich

Sort:  

I agree. I remember seeing my first 4 posts earn absolutely nothing. It actually motivated me even more to try harder though. I wanted to understand how people were making $100s on their posts while mine made nothing. It's very easy to be discouraged when you see your posts making nothing, but those people who are here just for the Steem and SBD earnings are probably going to be disappointed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29