You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colors, vision and polarized light

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Amazing post! I've always found color-blindness to be a fascinating subject along this line. I first heard about it when a classmate of mine talked about it in a science project of his - his younger brother was colorblind.

Later, I met a woman who was colorblind and I finally got to ask a crazy question of her - the fact that 3D glasses don't really work on someone who is colorblind!

Great post!
I found you thanks to @roleerob's entry into the Pay it Forward curation contest. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Friend @viking-ventures, one of the most precious gifts is our vision, not only with the possibility of seeing images and shadows, but when we can perceive the wonder of colors.
Thanks for comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43