esteem: Massive event, open fasting together

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemians friends, allow me to share this my article to my friends all, on this day I was at the place of the iftar event together, this event is a massive event,
image

On this day we held a great fasting event, because today is the last day of breaking the fast together, it seems they are all happy and excited about this kind of festive event, because this big event is just this year we did it.

I feel as long as I join in this steemit, I am very happy to meet fellow friends who have a lot of knowledge about this steemit. And what is very special to me is the fun I get here, and I also feel the most important thing in my life. As I finished my evening prayers, I met directly with the person who helped the event,

image

Now that Ramadan is 2 days away, I also hope that after Ramadan we will always be faithful in society, and we pray together to meet again in the coming month of Ramadan. Insya ALLAH on what if we meet in the coming month of Ramadan we definitely hold events like this.

I do my best to learn more about this steemit, so that I can collect SBD from my work here to maintain a relationship with a gathering event.

image

At the end of this Ramadhan I would love to get THR from #steem-ambassador who care about steemit community, like @good-karma @starkerz @stephenkendal @anarcotech @hr1 @candyman @mustard and from #steem-ambassador another that I did not mention one one by one,

image

Thank you for your attention to my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62