You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damiana Love Juice

I love this and really want to make it, I really love all the amazing recipes and wisdom that natural medicine brings to us. So very grateful to you beautiful Riverflows for gifting us this amazing community, much love to you on this Solistice Day xxxx

Sort:  

oh and love back at you, I'm so grateful for you too!! It feels special us all wishing each other happy solsitce from across the miles! I do miss green men and druids and nature worship in old England though, my boys went to Avebury and West Kennett Long Barrow and silbury hill today, they were at the pub and people were starting to gather for the celebrations - here, it's just Christmas shopping and stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33