You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sukhothai Chocolate Buffet Review

in #steempress5 years ago

Fantastic article as usual!

There are so many delicacies at that place that I wouldn't know where to begin. But I know that I would only leave after my belly was about to burst!

You got Churros over there? That's something sold in food trucks, over here, specially at popular holidays or fairs. So yummy when they're hot! Hmmmmm. 😋

And now that my mouth is watering, I'll go prepare dinner. 😁

I leave you with a !BEER and a !DERANGED token! 😉

Sort:  

We share the same thoughts my friend, beginning was sweet confusion while finish was literally painful 😂. You deserve a sweet chocolate treat after dinner by the way & cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72