You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Pastel painting „Greta: Yes, we can!“ and Artists United for Nature

in #steempress5 years ago

I did not know the story of this nice girl, it is really worrying as pollution and the vague extrategias of world governments in raising awareness about pollution and future effects.

I forgot to add this comment to my publication that I will share with you that says as follows.

God always forgives, Man in some occasions, nature never.

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice words, I am glad that little girl is so stubborn and do not want to stop in reaching the aim, to attract the attention of as many people as possible. Hopefully the governments of countries will change something seeing that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66