You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Story - Mandelsage Challenge Week One

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)
Love your video! The two of you have such a good rapport together and both of you have delightful personalities! 😊

I'm not so sure about responding to the challenge, though... For one thing, I have never made a video other than recording short, simple things with my cellphone. Second, my Internet connection is so slow that even uploading short 30-40 second videos such as in this post took the better part of an hour! I can't imagine how long a 5-10 minute video would take to upload. Lastly, I am no longer pretty; my age and the grief of losing my husband a few years ago is etched into my face. There are no photos of me online and I don't think I'd feel comfortable putting myself out there for all to see. I'll try to come up with some sort of compromise... hmmm...

Sort:  

No worries about not responding. I only nominate to let someone know I think they are interesting enough to learn more about. Also, i think pretty is relative, and the ways our faces stretch to accomodate the wisdom of our years is beautiful in its own way. My condolences on your loss. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64