You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wat Phra Singh and its golden stupas

in #steempress5 years ago

Hi! I have seen your post in the list of valuable "OCD’s Top Nomination of the Day" (https://steemit.com/ocd/@ocd/ocd-daily-issue-379) and follow the link from there accordingly.

First of all, I would like to introduce myself that I'm Thai and now live in Thailand. I'm very happy to see that you have several posts about Thailand and this one about "Wat Phra Sing" is very great with well description and magnificent photos. (I also posted about this temple, but it's very long time ago.)

Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and support! Your country is so awesome, I can't get enough! I plan to visit again very soon and will use your posts for guidance on where to go. You got awesome posts! Cheers!

My pleasure!

Again, I much appreciate for your kind words for my country and for my posts as well. I'm more than happy to hear that you will use my posts for guidance on where to go.... That'll be really great! Many thanks! ;)

Thank you, as well 8-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50