You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Swear And Blaspheme Already, For The Love Of Fucking Christ - Comedy Open Mic Round 28

in #steempress6 years ago

You gonna end up wearing that sexy lingerie anyway when you end up in hell with the Devil....then he's gonna whoop your donkey til you friggin pass out.

Sort:  

I’m no theologian, but what type of crazy stuff are donkeys getting into these days that they’re being sent to hell? Are there like, genocidal donkeys running around the Congo chopping off the arms of people too weak to work the diamond mines?

I have changed my mind. I'm going to Heck.

Don’t ever go to Heck.

I went to Heck a couple years back and he totally ruined my tax returns.

Fuck Heck, I go to H&R Block now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52