Welcome to 2019

in #steempress6 years ago

What's up everybody, welcome to 2019!

 

What're your top three goals this year -- can be anything from fitness, to money, to relationships.

 

I personally want to start making income online, go to the gym as much as I can, etc. I'll be thinking about and refining down my goals soon.

 

I developed some good habits in 2018 as far as exercising and eating healthy. Now to focus on the money.

 

Yuh


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://thesupplementlion.xopus.io/?p=44

Sort:  

Congratulations @supplementlion! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78