What should we do

in #steempress6 years ago

Hello steemian ..
Today I may not be able to write and lecture here, because my mind is still confused and tense. To get out of this problem, what should we do when the Crypto market is increasing and the days that Coin prices are decreasing ...?

20181030_011746.png

Have friends ever looked for a way to increase Coin prices that you hold ...? to this day I have not found an answer to increase the price ... Some people say by bringing new investors to the Coin. But today I see that many big investors are in Steem, but Steem prices remain low ... Do you have a way to increase the price of Steem ...?


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.suheri.me/2018/10/29/what-should-we-do/

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79