Epic Fit Meals

in #steempress6 years ago


Back then when I used to work part time in the evening, I would usually have lunch with my friend. Sometimes we would cook our own food, head out to eat or take away food. We usually like to eat at home because we like to watch TV while eating (we are fat, don't judge). Sometimes if we want to eat but we are too lazy, we would just end up ordering a delivery. One of my go to deliveries is Epic Fit Meals. It's when I can have good healthy food at a reasonable price. My friend and I usually order their “EFM Super 2-per Chicken” as it only costs RM 35 for 2 EFM chicken and 4 epic sides. You have to spend a minimum of RM20 for free delivery.


I usually get their Fire Chicken Schnitzel with creamy mustard whilst my friend usually orders their Epic Grilled Chicken with country gravy. In the picture the sides are spiced baked wedges, mashed sweet potatoes and fire chookies. Our last side dish, the frugertti (yogurt with fruits) was in the fridge. The grilled chicken isn't in the photo either (sorry) as my friend was busy playing game on the pc instead. I really like their food as it does feel clean and healthy. Their chicken Schnitzel can be a slightly dry but it's really nice to delicious to eat together with the sauce. I love their fire chookies, it's like eating fat pieces of popcorn chicken but with a lighter soft breading. The wedges are good, nothing much to say. I find that their mashed sweet potatoes differ at times. I guess it really depends on the potatoes itself. The frugertti makes makes a really nice healthy snack to munch on.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://stevechan.vornix.blog/2018/08/20/epic-fit-meals/

Sort:  

Hey this looks very good :) I must try this food :)
And hi from Estonia :)

Hi! Yes, come to Malaysia and try it!

I try... when steem up... I can come :)

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stevechan87 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82