You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview With Bboy Thesis: On Depression, Dance, Life And Battling Them On All Grounds

in #steempress6 years ago

Thank you for this interview, Bboy Thesis, it is nice to hear your direct answers and you have my respect for being just yourself, open and frank about you, your life, your hard time. What I like most, that you said: once when you were asked how to get better, you answered:

"Well first, you can get off your computer and get in the lab!"

That is a truth we should do whatever we can if we have an aim and want to reach something and that is a great answer. I am glad you are back to your dancing and it is your life and your battery that gives you an energy. So keep doing it and make your fans happy :)

Sort:  

Haha Thesis was the one I interviewed.

Thanks for the comment, I am sure he will appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34