This night, I picked up some papers...

in #steempress6 years ago

This night, I picked up some papers and bookstores that had been accumulating for many years in my books, and I was cleaning up a little. During the cleaning process, I had 2-3 notes I used in the last years of high school. From the outdated booker, I found some black pencil handmade and some scratches. What I said was scratch was a novel I wrote and a few stories. I did not have enough patience to read the novel, but I read all the stories again. It was a strange feeling. Human beings return to the abundance of that time, the way of thinking at that time, and the inner world of that time. As I read the lines, I remembered the social and psychological state I was in at that time, and at that time I could revive my plans and thoughts in my mind at that time. It really was a great feeling. This experience was also an occasion for thinking. I had the opportunity to compare my present fears, ideals, desires, goals, people, and the world with a very clear picture of my present condition. It was like that lines that I would go back in time. Because when I wrote those lines years ago, what I was thinking about, what I was doing, what I felt, I remembered them all the same way, and I was alive again. This experience can be perceived as traveling at a time. I was very close to observing the change in my "travel". Normally, this subject is superficial, and I have not been overly concerned with ordinary thinking. But this time I've seen the comparison I gave myself. What did this "journey of the times" teach me? He taught me how to remember many subtle moments and to think deeply. This "journey" taught me how important the training was. He taught how a man could believe in God and how he could change with endless reliance on him, how he could work on his own, how he could improve his character. And this example, at the same time, was as sincere as God was to the extent that a human being could be trained and cultivated by God until the end of his life. In all of this summary, thinking of the moments that I have mentioned is a great excitement and enthusiasm in man. The concept of "travel" at the same time reminded me of time - space relationships. When the time can vary according to the space and conditions, the substance also varies by time. That is, the real physical environment years ago is now in my brain, just as an image. Now there is no material reality, but a memo that we can not just call material in my memory. Indeed, after a certain period of time, the real physical situation in which I now write these lines will not be material. Now I say that the real physical environment will not exist after some time, it will remain as an image in my memory. In short, it would not be right to fit our lives with the laws of the material world. Because, in fact, what laws of the world in which it is not absolute must be true? We have to re-think about our existence, the true essence of the world, everything we do, and re-examine our lives. I have to investigate who we are, what it is, what it is, and why. To live without finding answers to these questions will be a great deception as to imagine the material world.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemitaz.com/2018/11/10/this-night-i-picked-up-some-papers/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74