Thank you, Steemian overseas

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

One year has passed, precisely today on August 15, the steemit account under the name @starlost was born in this large community. I never imagined I would be a writer in this large community. to be honest I am very lazy to write since I was at school. the first time it is very difficult to make writing that will be appreciated by people in this community. lots of posts that I write sink without any adequate value.


Source image

at that time I was a beginner and didn't know much about this great community. Thanks to the information I read written by a great Steemian, I finally fully understood this community. so many great steemians who support my writing and can buy luxury items for my small family. I really want to write their names one by one but I don't want to bother them with my call in this post.

Thanks to steemit from england, russia, ireland, spain, philippines, and many more that i don't know their country. their distance to our country stretches hundreds of kilometers, but they are very generous regardless of race and religion. they don't know us but they help us.

Today many projects have been made by extraordinary steemians who can help us beginners in this large community. I always wonder what kind of benefits they will get. no, they never thought about the benefits they would get, they were great and generous steemians.

Thank you to: @starkerz @anarcotech @beanz @surpassinggoogle etc

 

Thank you for reading my post, hope you like it and be useful to you. Do not forget also, if you like my post and want to give your love power on this post, i am very thankful. I am waiting for your feedback for my post.



 

 

source image
 

HOW DO I GET A RECOGNITION AND REWARD FROM THE ACCOUNT OF @STEEM-AMBASSADOR


All the links below are written by @gold84, I hope you read them, @steem-ambassador will reward thousands of users who are promoting Steem and Steemit with different types of activities as we see in this series of 12 posts.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@gold84/series-is-now-complete-12-types-of-promoting-activities-that-can-be-potentially-rewarded-by-the-steem-ambassador-guild
All ambassadors have their respective assessments and they will be responsible for all their decisions on the post they approve.

If you want to delegate a little steem power to your @steem-ambassador account. we are glad you have helped the Steem ecosystem

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote ????



If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo



You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a#promo-steem , I will not sue

Join us and learn together about steemit
WhatsApp Group
Facebook



By : @starlost

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.infocoinbtc.win/thank-you-steemian-overseas/

Sort:  

happy birthday at steem. I hope that his work will always be useful for the readers. and can always promote steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54