Steem is still ranked 3rd on Netcoins, I have done the second VOTE, currently steem has 3287 Votes

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

This is my second voting activity on netcoin, for friends who don't know about this information and want to participate in giving VOTE Steem on the Netcoins site. I strongly recommend opening this link http://contest.gonetcoins.com/.


Currently Steem is ranked 3rd, I am sure that in the last few days STEEM will be ranked 1st. However, if Steemian's friends do not want to participate in the voting, Steem will lose the opportunity to become big.


Steem Currency Is the property of everyone in the Steemit community. If you don't want to help, then we will all retreat again. this is a great opportunity for all of us, to tell others who are outside the Steemit community.

Starlost steemit (4).jpg

And I'm very sure, Steem's currency will go to another month. If steem currency is a subject that is very much talked about by many people, then the effect of all that, can be ascertained, steem prices will increase again, like a few months ago.

How do you participate in VOTE STEEM currencies on the NEtcoins site. If you don't understand how to do it, read the post written by @oracle-d and @cryptocurator , below.

Vote For STEEM To Get A Free Listing On NETCOINs & Win Oracle-D Upvotes [CONTEST]

https://steemit.com/steem/@oracle-d/vote-for-steem-to-get-a-free-listing-on-netcoins-and-win-oracle-d-upvotes-contest-8dbe4475bb65cest

LET'S GET STEEM ON NETCOINS CRYPTO EXCHANGE

https://steemit.com/steem/@cryptocurator/jbxpand-let-s-get-steem-on-netcoins-crypto-exchange
All your VOTEs are needed, so Steem's currency can go to the moon once more. Do you not want to, if Steem prices increase again like a few months ago.

 

Good Luck


Thank you for reading my post, hope you like it and be useful to you. Do not forget also, if you like my post and want to give your love power on this post, i am very thankful. I am waiting for your feedback for my post.

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote ????



If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo



You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a#promo-steem , I will not sue

Join us and learn together about steemit
WhatsApp Group
Facebook



By : @starlost


Posted @promo-steem from my blog with SteemPress : http://promo-steemit.xyz/steem-is-still-ranked-3rd-on-netcoins-i-have-done-the-second-vote-currently-steem-has-3287-votes/

Sort:  

thank you
I voted
st.png
all voted

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84