During idle in a month I can sell all my furniture product

in #steempress6 years ago

I try to be a hunter in steemhunt, unfortunately I write too much that has been written by the product that I hunt. but I do not forget to give the source of the writing I quote. this is my first experience in the adventure of being a hunter. to become a hunter in steemhunt you have to be experienced in marketing merchandise.

Saya mencoba menjadi pemburu dalam steemhunt, sayangnya saya menulis terlalu banyak yang telah ditulis oleh produk yang saya buru. tapi saya tidak lupa memberikan sumber tulisan yang saya kutip. ini adalah pengalaman pertama saya dalam petualangan menjadi seorang pemburu. untuk menjadi pemburu di steemhunt Anda harus berpengalaman dalam pemasaran barang dagangan.

source image
Of course my experience in product marketing is somewhat lacking. and never had previous experience. When I became a seller of electronics for three months. there is nothing I can sell during work as a seller of electronic goods.
Tentu saja pengalaman saya dalam pemasaran produk agak kurang. dan tidak pernah memiliki pengalaman sebelumnya. Ketika saya menjadi penjual elektronik selama tiga bulan. tidak ada yang bisa saya jual selama bekerja sebagai penjual barang elektronik.
but after quitting my job as an electronics seller. and unemployed, in a month I can sell all my furniture products. this is a remarkable achievement in the sale of goods as long as I become unemployed.
tapi setelah berhenti dari pekerjaan saya sebagai penjual elektronik. dan menganggur, dalam sebulan saya bisa menjual semua produk furnitur saya. ini adalah pencapaian luar biasa dalam penjualan barang selama saya menjadi pengangguran.

source image
I tried to convince myself to be a hunter in steemhunt. armed with the experience of selling goods as long as I became unemployed. Unfortunately, my experience during unemployment can not be applied on the steemhunt site.
Saya mencoba meyakinkan diri sendiri untuk menjadi pemburu di steemhunt. dipersenjatai dengan pengalaman menjual barang selama saya menjadi pengangguran. Sayangnya, pengalaman saya selama pengangguran tidak dapat diterapkan di situs steemhunt.
Become a hunter in steemhunt. You must have a high level of imagination in explaining the product you are looking for. my first post in steemhunt got a cheetah master visit. and it makes me think my experience during unemployment is useless for me to apply in the steemhunt site.
Menjadi pemburu di steemhunt. Anda harus memiliki imajinasi tingkat tinggi dalam menjelaskan produk yang Anda cari. posting pertama saya di steemhunt mendapat kunjungan master cheetah. dan itu membuat saya berpikir pengalaman saya selama pengangguran tidak berguna bagi saya untuk diterapkan di situs steemhunt.

source image
I learned to understand how to post in steemhunt by looking at posts written by @syedumair . and it's my fault for not asking directly to experts who have long been adventurous to become a product hunter.
Saya belajar memahami cara memposting di steemhunt dengan melihat posting yang ditulis oleh @syedumair . dan itu salahku karena tidak bertanya langsung kepada para ahli yang telah lama berjiwa petualang untuk menjadi pemburu produk.
In the future I will try again to become a product hunter in @steemhunt . and my first post on the steemhunt site will be a valuable experience for me. If you are an experienced product hunter master. who can give me valuable time to teach me how to become a professional product hunter. I am very grateful for your compassion. love greetings from beginner hunters

 

If my English writing is hard for you to understand, please do not laugh. Because I am not an expert writer in English. I am a nurse and this is my second livelihood. If you love my writing, feel free to give me the power of your love in this post. I am waiting for your feedback for all the above questions.

 

If you want to delegate a little steem power to your @steem-ambassador account. we are glad you have helped the Steem ecosystem

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote 🙂


If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo



You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a#promo-steem , I will not sue

Join us and learn together about steemit
 

WhatsApp Group
 

Facebook
 

My location can you write in google map promo-steemit




By : @starlost


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://promo-steemit.xyz/during-idle-in-a-month-i-can-sell-all-my-furniture-product/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74