You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #7 - A Productive Day on Steem Feels GREAT!

in #steempress6 years ago

I've been using Steepress for awhile now, and find when the posts are placed here or on Busy, almost everytime I use photos, they have been rearranged and it causes some sentences to be broken. I think it's great I can use my own personal blog and have it posted here, but it is annoying that it rearranges things.

Sort:  

Have you gone into their Discord? They have a wonderful tech support and are quick to implement changes. Thanks for stopping by!

I haven't visited their discord, but I had been talking to them through comments. Thanks for the info, I shall look into their discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51