Nieve or Just Plain Ignorant

in #steempress5 years ago


I really have to keep the fuck off of FaceBook. It's too stressful. Day after day I see posts made by what I would normally assume were teenagers, but me knowing the person who wrote/posted them, are actually considered adults...legally, but in maturity, not even close.

I'm always amazed at the level these attention whores go to, to get attention. One of my favourites is the "Do not text or call me, I'm pissed off and don't want to talk!" 


Me, Me, Me! LOOK AT ME, LOVE ME!

Yet they have no problem answering 15 or 20 comments that people have posted, most of which say, "What's wrong?" To which this attention whore answers, "PM me!" So, they didn't want to talk, and now all of a sudden they do? I don't get it, other than the simple fact is, they are seeking attention!  

So, You're on the Welfare?


Another of my pet peeves about Facebook is the many people who take it upon themselves to criticize some people who at the moment need a helping hand. Not all people who receive Welfare are lazy layabouts.Some are actually desperate and do need help, that, or they will become Homeless! Many were in the working world, and due to economics were laid off and since the job situation isn't at its best, can't find work. 

Yet you have these assholes sitting back in their comfy apartments, with all their toys, TV, game boxes, cell phones, tablets, laptops and desktops, eating takeout food, and criticizing people, many who were in the workforce before they were even a sparkle in their old mans eye, which just pisses me the fuck off. Throwing everyone into the same basket is just not right! 

My Baby Daddy

Ah yes, those lovely "ladies" who just love to brag about their "newest" baby daddy! We have all seen, "Oh, he's such a great daddy", he tries so hard to take care of his other 3 children, but he's a great daddy,we're so much in love". 


Same "lady" two months later, Fucking piece of shit, won't do anything for our kid, hope he's happy with that slut he ran off with!" 

Yup, why is it these people post this crap? Do they think it makes them look good? I sincerely hope not, but then who knows what goes on in the mind of those who are immature in their thinking? Oh, and I might add, many of these same people are the ones who criticize those who actually needed that helping hand, and they now find themselves in the same predicament, which could have been avoided had they spent a few minutes putting a condom on their "baby daddy" instead of not!

We really don't want or need to see sonograms of unplanned children who more than likely grow up without a "daddy", or several daddys... nor do we need to see your posts of, Oh, the baby kicked, and he got to feel it, it was such a special moment...

children playing
Children

When you have 39 years punched in, have raised your children, have grandchildren who love and respect you, then you have something to post about, till then, stay in your little corner and leave the rest of the world alone!

So ends my small rant, sorry if I may have hurt your feelings...NOT! I'm much like my wife when it comes to ranting, you see if she didn't burp, sweat or bitch, she would actually explode, so it is with me and rants. 



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://skiponlinenow.com/nieve-or-just-plain-ignorant/
Sort:  

Hi, @skiponline!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78