Sort:  

Awesome post!
My wine is sulfate free but I do use yeast.
I've had hard cider made with no yeast. It was great.

I never added sulfates nor yeast. I'm not saying that's the best way, but I'm very careful with "improving" nature and since everything so far was doing more than good... :) (there was no need to help nature)

I'm also planning on making cider this year, so you may want to hang around, lol :D

Also I can send you a bottle if you want one :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=simulate4life
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=divagation1currantredwine-ifxhvggcfh


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hello @simulate4life, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Well, thank you very much for kind words and good luck with your work ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75