You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kryptonia, Superiorcoin and Steemit

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

I just found out about this site yesterday. Such a shame that I was so late to join the party.

I've made a mistake and set up a wrong free, initial task, but I can't seem to find how to delete it. Any tips?

Sort:  

if you click on your little "face icon" an option comes up that says "past Tasks", click on it and you will see the task listed. Here you can decide what to do with the task. You can edit or archive it here. Hope this helps @simplymike.

Thanks for the tip. I think I tried that already, but it just returned a couple of minutes later.
Gonna try again tomorrow, following your instructions step by step :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80