Can I delete this post before it is published on SteemPress?

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Explainer... I am trying to find a way to delete my posts that have been set to be released in the future sometime with SteemPress, but then I suddenly find out that I want to delete them. If anyone knows a way to fix this, please tell me. Until then, I will keep on trying to find a solution!


Source: Pixabay

Published using Steempress. Original article is published at http://www.siggiblog.com/can-i-delete-this-post-before-it-is-published-on-steempress/

Sort:  

Haha so you wrote on the discord, a steem post AND a support question on the wordpress plugin page ? :p

On the queue you had these two posts that were scheduled :

How to delete a scheduled post with SteemPress?
Should I write a blog?

Removed both of them from the queue :)

Hehe, this post was a part of me trying to delete the post in the MySql database of Wordpress, thought maybe I could do it there... but it was proved wrong. Thanks a lot for your help @howo!

By the way, you did a great job helping me both on the support page of the plugin, on Discord and here on Steemit - so thumbs up!! Haha :)

A blokklánc miatt innen semmilyen posztot nem lehet törölni. Edit segítségével tudod szerkeszteni, ekkor kitörölheted a szöveget, és nem lesz elérhető innen. Ennek ellenére blokk explorerrel meg lehet találni, mert a blokklánc a teljes szerkesztési előzményt megőrzi, beleértve az eredeti cikket is.

Kicsit más ez, mert a SteemPress-sal lehet idözíteni, hogy mikor jelenik meg egy bejegyzés, pl. 3000 perc múlva. Az a kérdés, hogy abban az időszakban ki lehet tőrőlni a bejegyzés mielőtt végleg megjelenik a Steemiten... Van rá mód a SteemPress emberek szerint, de meg nem sikerült megmondani nekem, hogyan...

Nem ismerem a steempresst, de ezek szerint akkor ez az, amit máshol draft néven emlegetnek :) Mikor szerkesztesz egy cikket, akkor gondolom külön gomb van az azonnal publikálásra, meg a későbbire, nem? A későbbieket pedig külön listába teszi. Legalábbis a legtöbb helyen így működik, nekem ez lenne a logikus.

Amazing it loved it bruh loved all ur posts eye catchy followed uh upvoted uh kindly pleasure If u follow me and keep growing in platform... Amazing

The answer to my question is NO... :) Still looking for a way to fix this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83