Hearthstone - Dragon Master Bundle

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)


I bought the Dragon Master Bundle not only for fun but to help support fund the next tournament. These packs are unique as they have cards from the last 3 expansions! I expected a lot of card i may already have but was surprised of the ones i got from these pack that i never had yet and finally got! This is not my normal card opening videos where i actually talk about the cards i got. I did manage to pause long enough for those who want to see what all 5 cards were. I did manage to get a few cards i have seen that i wish i had but finally have it!

This is a great card to have as a Roague. It has the ability to destroy any many and gains a bonus effect. The bonus effect is random upon receiving this card. There are four effect that have great powers!

As you can see they are all good! I especially love the one where it where you can destroy a minion and deal it's damage to adjacent minion. That was used against me and freaking hated it! now i can get my revenge! Sadly not on the same player that cast it one though.

Destroying a minion and adding copy of it to you hand is really evil! A perfect way to be like "You got that card? Not anymore it's mine now!"

The other two are ok. Destroying a minion to get two coins is great if you have plans on using the coins in the same turn or hope to use it next turn at least. Just knowing to use up 6 mana though is tough but great if you seek the need to get rid of a strong minion. The last one give you stealth minion with poison. While great for later not good for the current turn. Use that one wisely

Honestly i never seen this card before and it looks great! It's a mech so good for a mech beast type of deck. The ability to do 5 damage to a random enemy is really great! Just gotta keep that card safe! Heck i would merge it with other mechs for the extra HP at least and being only 4 mana i can think of a few card to go with it.

This card i rarely seen played. I actually obtained it earlier in my last play session. It was given to me from a minion that summons a random legendary so in a way it ruined me using this properly. Now that i have this card I may can think of a way to use it wisely.

I have seen this card been used before. It sorta pisses me off cause i almost had the person and they almost had me but it seems this card give both of us a second chance. Seeing this is a paladin card that cost 10 mana it's a late game save my ass card. In a way this is a great counter card if you expect your opponent to run out of cards soon. Be funny to just see who runs out of health 1st if that happens.

I have had this card used against me before and hated it! Summons 5 treants and this goes well on the next turn where you may have the card that buffs treants. If played right you can have the 5 on one turn and summon two more at least next turn and then buff them. The buff is permanent so a great way to scare you opponent.

Lastly with all the cards there was a huge chance that i can get a lot of dust from the extra cards. i was really surprised of how much dust i even received! See for yourself!

Do you think this was a good set? Did you buy this set as well and if so what good cards did you receive?



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.shufunk.net/2020/01/31/hearthstone-dragon-master-bundle/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74