You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An interpretation of The Buddha’s Noble Eightfold Path: Aspect One, Right Understanding (part 2/10)

in #steempress6 years ago

Interesting. I like the idea of letting go of control ... in some way, that is both liberating and empowers you (one) to move forward. I'm not a great one for meditation (tending to perceive it as one if the quaint lifestyle remedies), but I am into flow big time, often thought about in terms of artistic creativity, but which could simply be about truly experiencing mundane reality. Sometimes I'm there, sometimes I'm not :). Look forward to the next article.

Sort:  

Flow is good place to be... very meditative if you ask me.

And happy new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64