You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The United Kingdom of Steem : how do we grow the numbers?

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

I've also been thinking about setting up a local running/activity support group via my local health centre and using @actifit. I'm on compassionate leave at the moment, so I haven't been in touch with @mcfarhat or @toofasteddie to progress this, but now it is easier to sign up people, I'd like to take it forward.
It's also an ideal small business opportunity, especially for women and anyone constrained by time/circumstances, and I have been thinking about how to adapt the start-up courses I've previously run. It would be great to have a supportive network to launch newcomers into.

Sort:  

we would love to help growing active Steemians and Actifitters. Chat to me on DM plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35