Car wash for my weekend machine just for Photoshoot

in #steempress6 years ago

Throwback picture... Ever since I got the car first day (5th May 2017) I never bring my second wife to shower (car wash) ever. The main reason is because she spend most of the time out workshop more than the time I spent on driving her. Major repairs, parts changing, wear and tear and lots of it. And one of the main reason back then it's because the car was leaking water to my interior carpet back then.

All the leaks have been sealed as of now, except my boot area which is still leaking a little bit. But for photoshoot, the car must look shinny. If I could afford the budget to polish it I would, but it looks shiny enough for me with just a RM12 car wash.





Yes, after one year, finally her first car wash. Actually no, I remember last year when the guy sealed up the holes that caused the water to leak inside the car, he went for a real car wash as well. I think the better word to describe this is, after a year finally I brought her to a car wash, ME.


Photoshoot time from my friend that drives the 4x4 Mitsubishi Triton. He loves photography and has a nice camera, so I asked him for help to take a nice picture of my car just to post it up as a one year anniversary. Afterwards I had to treat him a nice supper as a reward, though.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://shadowhau.vornix.blog/2018/08/28/car-wash-for-my-weekend-machine-just-for-photoshoot/

Sort:  

finally.... ada masuk air tak? XD

boot still will masuk zzz

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85