You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemigram - Monetize Your Instagram Account

in #steempress6 years ago

Hi @simplymike,

Thanks for giving it a try and your very detailed post about Steemigram. The concept is in beta stage, which partially explains the unprofessional aspect of the website, and our mother language is French, so sorry for mispelling.

If you have suggestions (and I'm sure you will) you can get in touch with us on discord :
https://discord.gg/p33ZeA

And stay tuned, we have much more for you in the coming days...

Sort:  

Hey @sebbbl
I've just written a lengthy reply to @algo.coder.
When I visited his account afterwards, I noticed there were two of you (and noticed your profile info was written in French. Are you from France?). So my reply is of course also meant for you. You can read it here

I'll join the Discord in a sec.

I was just thinking.... once the app has been updated and the design has been improved, I think I might be able to help you get the word out about it here on SteemItt. It's not that I know the big guys personally, but I know people who do...

Oh, I just noticed you've already got Joeparys in your pocket. And I think it was hitmeasap who told me about your app. I don't know if you know, but both have been (or maybe still are) professional marketers.
That might be a good thing to remember :0)

(Edit: I guess it was dynamiccrypto who told me about your project, and not hitmeasap)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55